So full of energy yesterday...so totally zonked today. I completed the workouts, but must admit it felt like the video went on FOREVUHHHHH today. I'm pretty sure I told Tracy to "shut up" at least once during her encouragement to "stay with it" during the cardio video. One thing I need to improve upon is my water intake. It has been too low the past couple of days. I've also decreased my caffeine substantially, so that isn't helping with my energy levels. Trying to transition from "fake" energy (caffeine and sugar) to "real" energy (healthy food, water, and exercise) makes for a very tired and grouchy Beth. I'm sure my low energy is just a temporary thing and I'll be my smiling, energetic self again soon. (NO comments family members!)
I would post more, but I'm tired......and grouchy...
See you on my 10 day check-in.

No comments:
Post a Comment